908 Rutherford St. Shreveport, LA 71104

Sunday, April 14, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, March 31, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, March 28, 2024:  Video

Sunday, March 24, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, March 17, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, March 10, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, March 3, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Saturday, March 2, 2024:  Video

Sunday, February 18, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, February 11, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, February 4, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, January 28, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, January 21, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, January 14, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, January 7, 2024: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, December 31, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Monday, December 25, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, December 24, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, December 24, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, December 24, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, December 17, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, December 17, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, December 15, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, December 10, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, December 3, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Monday, November 27, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, November 26, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, November 19, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, November 5, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, November 1, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, October 29, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, October 22, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, October 15, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, October 8, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, October 1, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, September 24, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, September 17, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, September 10, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, September 3, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, August 27, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, August 20, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, August 13, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, August 6, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, July 30, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, July 16, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, July 9, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, June 11, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, June 4, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, May 28, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Thursday, May 25, 2023: Confirmation Video

Sunday, May 21, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, May 14, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, May 7, 2023: Choir Event Video

Sunday, May 7, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, April 30, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, April 23, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, April 16, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, April 9, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, April 2, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, March 26, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, March 19, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, March 12, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, March 5, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, February 26, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, February 19, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, February 12, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, February 5, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, January 29, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, January 15, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, January 8, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, January 3, 2023: Funeral of Ira Vernon Hastings, Jr. Video

Sunday, January 1, 2023: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, December 25, 2022: Christmas Day Service Video

Sunday, December 24, 2022: Christmas Eve Service Video

Sunday, December 18, 2022: Lessons & Carols Video

Sunday, December 18, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, December 11, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, December 6, 2022: Funeral of Martha Cooper Video

Sunday, December 4, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, November 27, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, November 20, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, November 13, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, November 6, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, October 30, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, October 23, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, October 22, 2022: Wedding Video

Sunday, October 16, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, October 9, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, October 2, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, October 2, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, September 25, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, September 18, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, September 11, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Thursday, September 8, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, August 28, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Thursday, August 25, 2022: General Convention Video

Sunday, August 21, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, August 14, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, August 7, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Saturday, August 6, 2022: Funeral Video

Sunday, July 31, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, July 24, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, July 17, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, July 10, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, July 3, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, June 26, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, June 19, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, June 12, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, June 5, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, May 29, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Thursday, May 26, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Tuesday, May 24, 2022: Children Video

Sunday, May 23, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, May 15, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, May 8, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, May 1, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, May 1, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, April 24, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, April 17, 2022: Easter-Holy Eucharist Video

Friday, April 15, 2022: Good Friday Video

Thursday, April 14, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, April 10, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, April 3, 2022: Choir Video

Sunday, April 3, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Thursday, March 31, 2022: Funeral Video

Sunday, March 27, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, March 20, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video

Sunday, March 13, 2022: Holy Eucharist Video